magnus burntstump arrow-left arrow-right arrow-down william-glad st-swith st-peters-cross st-marys st-johns samworth phone st-peters tailored-improvement harworth governance learning translate search close map worksop play-icon westgrantham
Search Close
Google Search
Translate Close

‘Securing Excellence in Schools and Academies’

Our Team

Central Team

Chris Moodie CEO

Sarah Perry Business Director

Jo Saville Operations Manager

Dave Orridge I.T. Director

Kellyanne Harkness Finance Officer

Jo Smith HR Officer

Becky Lloyd HR & Payroll Assistant for SNMAT

Lucy Howson Purchase Ledger Clerk

Alison Jacobson Governance & Admissions Officer

Samantha Dennis Safeguarding Consultant

Rachel Watson Finance Support & Business Manager St Mary Magdalene Primary School

Chris Cawkhill I.T. Support and Computing Teacher/Tecnician Worksop Priory Academy

Ellie Slack Finance Support & Business Manager Samworth Church Academy

Academy Improvement Team

Jo Redfern Academy Improvement Officer

Joanna Hall Academy Improvement Director

Zarina Connolly Academy Improvement Officer


Canon Philip Blinston Chair of the Board

Roger PeriamChair of the Finance Committee of the Board

Ian Griffiths

Angela Pae

Hilary Craik

John Hunter


Canon Philip Blinston Chair of the Board

Martin CooperSouthwell & Nottingham Board of Finance

The Revd Mark TannerSouthwell & Nottingham Board of Education

Rt Rev Bishop Paul WilliamsBishop of Southwell & Nottingham